JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 7, 2011
This is the best pen...
Verified Purchase
This is the best pen I have ever used. I have looked at many other fine tip pens -- gel ink, ballpoint, etc.... I\'ve the .28 Uniball, .25 Slicci, the Hi-Tec C, and none of them have been able to write as smoothly or consistently as this has. It does not blotch; it gives a consistent and even line. Not only is it good for extended writing, but it\'s also been excellent for underlining in books and editing in papers and such. I would recommend this pen far above any others. And the best part is that it\'s a meager $ for a new pen. I\'ve spent that on refills for pens I like less. Do yourself a favor and buy 3 or 4 of these pens and a few different colors -- if you like fine tip pens for clean, precise writing, then you will love this.

12 people found this helpful
 
April 5, 2011
Love it, very smooth...
Verified Purchase
Love it, very smooth and cheap, I can not believe how well it works for the price! I just ordered more colors because I love this pen so much!

4 people found this helpful
 
September 16, 2011
Love the whole line of...
Verified Purchase
Love the whole line of Zebra Sarasa Push Clips. The .03 mm line is clean, and the ink flow is smooth, not scratchy like many tips that size or smaller.

3 people found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
April 8, 2011
Incredible pen - One...
Verified Purchase
Incredible pen - One of the best I have ever used!

2 people found this helpful
ashley.e.sandoval
 
September 18, 2012
Wrote well...didnt skip....
Wrote well...didnt skip.
tip broke when there was still ink left.

1 person found this helpful
eileen.t.tran
 
October 19, 2011
Great pen! I've tried...
Verified Purchase
Great pen!
I've tried the Hi-Tec-C and uniball signo, and this writes more consistent and cleaner than both of these. Unlike the Hi-Tec-C, it takes no time whatsoever to start up, and it rarely skips. I would recommend this pen to anyone who likes thin crisp and consistent lines. The only issue I have with this pen is the amount of ink (which is very minimal) but at least it's cheep. I highly recommend buying a few of these for any micro tip users.

1 person found this helpful
spam.blakney
 
August 23, 2011
Good flow, smooth, thin,...
Verified Purchase
Good flow, smooth, thin, dark, doesn't clog=perfect pen.:)

1 person found this helpful
 
November 18, 2014
These are my favorite...
Verified Purchase
These are my favorite pens to order. I have really small hand handwriting so this is very usefully. It glides easily with no drag

llyannaazurin
 
October 20, 2014
Outstanding pen!! Will...
Verified Purchase
Outstanding pen!! Will definitely get more!

 
May 17, 2014
Beautifully smooth and...
Verified Purchase
Beautifully smooth and clean. Ink flows nicely. No blotching with these pens.

rachaeljohn