JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
August 23, 2010
Overall pretty good pens....
Overall pretty good pens. Writes smoothly, has a comfortable grip, cute colors HOWEVER the ink runs out EXTREMELY fast- i was quite appalled by the speed of depletion...but nevertheless they were worth it :)

2 people found this helpful
ellent414
 
July 31, 2013
I ordered the 0.4 but...
Verified Purchase
I ordered the 0.4 but I probably should have ordered 0.3--it's about the same thickness as the 0.5 Uni Jetstream. Other than that, it writes beautifully and the colors are wonderful! Definitely going to be great for taking notes :)

1 person found this helpful
 
March 30, 2011
Love these pens! They...
Love these pens! They have such fun colors, and are super comfortable to use!

If you like the UniBall Signo RT 0.38mm, you'll love these pens!! :)

1 person found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
November 10, 2014
I love these pens! Fine...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! Fine tip but smooooooth writing.

 
March 15, 2013
I really liked this pen...
Verified Purchase
I really liked this pen set! The Sarasa grip is comfortable and the ink flows freely. The colors are also very vibrant. The only color from this set that I rarely use is the Light Green. I liked this set so much that I even bought them in the additional colors: Gray, Magenta, Purple, Blue Green, Tea, & Viridian.

leamartin
 
February 24, 2013
Really glad I bought...
Verified Purchase
Really glad I bought those pens. They glide smoothly and have constant writing.

dottie.rolland
 
November 28, 2010
I bought these for my...
Verified Purchase
I bought these for my sister, she loves them! She says all her friends asked where she got them from because they like them so much.

Vibrant colors, retractable tip (no caps to lose), and a plastic box to keep them organized, they're perfect!

jacob.91087453
 
July 10, 2010
I completely agree with...
I completely agree with bunni_lee, these pens are perfect! I've used my share of hi tec c's and signo dx's, but they break WAY too easily and sometimes I barely get any use out of them. I highly recommend these instead -- well constructed, smooth line, great colors and a very affordable price.

by.the.heartstrings
 
August 5, 2009
I LOVE these pens. First...
Verified Purchase
I LOVE these pens. First heard of the pens (and the site for that matter) from a friend. Will probably buy more when they run out! :)

exsequoryingyang
 
June 10, 2009
Please restock soon. Thank...
Please restock soon.
Thank you.

kookieluvr