1 - 10 of 12 |  | 
I love this pen! The...
January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase
I love this pen! The ink flow is great and the line width is uniform with no skips or blobs. It writes very smoothly, even in cursive. I use this pen to write notes in the margin of my Bible. The ink does not bleed through the super thin pages and is not even visible through them (which is not the case with regular black pens). I found it to be a beautiful subtle color that is easy on the eyes. Love the clip, too. It slips easily over notebook covers. This is my #2 pen. If I'm not writing in blue-black, then I'm using this one.
1 person found this helpful
This is perhaps my favorite...
May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase
This is perhaps my favorite Sarasa Clip color. It's so pretty! And I agree it's like writing in pencil, but unlike graphite, the writing won't smudge and the line width will be uniform. The color is most effective as writing side comments or footnotes, or writing on the fronts and backs of thin paper, as it won't bleed through like darker colors.
1 person found this helpful
a nice alternative to...
October 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
a nice alternative to pencil lead. very fluid, and a great looking pen.
This pen is great :D...
March 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
This pen is great :D The color is light but its easily readable and refreshing. The tip size is pretty much just right since I personally find .5 a little too thick and .3 a bit too thin, so luckily there is .4 to be just in the middle :)
Smooth flowing ink for...
February 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
Smooth flowing ink for an inexpensive pen. I love this ink shade -- it's gray, but not too dark. This ink color and blue/black of the same brand are my favorite pens.
Smooth writing, nice...
November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase
Smooth writing, nice pen wish the ink color was darker.
This pen is great! I...
March 8, 2011
Verified Purchase
This pen is great! I was disappointed at first, and hated the color because it's so light, but after using it a couple of times I fell in love with the color. It is a light steel (not brown enough to be confused with pencil, in my opinion). It writes a fine line, smoothly and comfortably.
Amazing gray color. I...
February 9, 2011
Verified Purchase
Amazing gray color. I never knew writing in gray could be so much fun. It is a subtle color and it won't work well on every color of paper, but on bright white and cream pages it is a dream. The ink flows smoothly, and the line is fine and crisp.
I LOVE this color --...
October 29, 2010
Verified Purchase
I LOVE this color -- I agree with an earlier Reviewer that it looks like you are writing in pencil. It is subtly Different, definitely not an obnoxious color. And, of course, it is a Sarasa Clip, which means that the ink flows incredibly smoothly. Overall, this is a fun pen that I turn to time and time again.
after reading a few reviews...
October 3, 2010
Verified Purchase
after reading a few reviews of this pen, i thought it would be awful. but it's not at all. i've read complaints about the ink being too light but i don't find that to be the case. comfortable to hold and writes well. one of my new favorites.
1 - 10 of 12 |  |