JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
August 20, 2012
This color is amazing....
This color is amazing. Not quite brown, not quite red. Excellent change from the ol' blue or black. The ink is wetter than the Uni-ball ink (which I like) and is super-smooth!

2 people found this helpful
etherdonkey
 
August 1, 2011
awesome pen. the color...
Verified Purchase
awesome pen. the color is amazing.

1 person found this helpful
samrocksmyshire
 
November 11, 2014
My favorite pen and color,...
Verified Purchase
My favorite pen and color, except that two of them now have stopped working with ink still in them. I've had to throw them away when they were barely used.

thedamaskosway
 
October 20, 2014
Love these pens. Purchased...
Verified Purchase
Love these pens. Purchased them for making personalized calendars and they are perfect. Thanks so much.

 
December 26, 2012
The ink color is virtually...
Verified Purchase
The ink color is virtually the same as the burgundy Pilot G-2. I have both with 0.7mm tips and the only notable difference is that the Zebra writes slightly wider than the Pilot. A good pen and color.

 
December 23, 2012
I just picked up ten...
Verified Purchase
I just picked up ten of these pens as I heard that they are being discontinued. I hope that Zebra comes out with another great gel pen in this color. I do all of my writing with these pens.

jakecarlsen
 
June 21, 2012
This is my favorite ink...
This is my favorite ink within the Sarasa Series of pens. Can't live without it... a classic.

wmcam2012
 
May 15, 2011
Great pen and color!...
Great pen and color! -pen is comparable to the G-2 and in some ways better (especially the color)