JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (7 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 15, 2011
Great pen and color!...
Great pen and color! -pen is comparable to the G-2 and in some ways better (especially the color)

1 person found this helpful
 
December 2, 2014
I found about this pen...
I found about this pen 8 years ago, when ai bought one at the university. It is super smooth to write, soft, and the grip is so right for our fingers, it makes for the ideal combination for the perfect pen.
Differently from other gel pens, it doesnt dry out and stop working. It goes on working, till it ends.
I definitly advise you to try one. You will want to buy more.
There are diferently colors that while they are not unique, it has a very pretty tone to it.
5 stars all the way.

Pen lover
 
October 9, 2014
This is probably the...
Verified Purchase
This is probably the nicest-writing inexpensive blue-black gel pen. The line is slightly wider than a 0.7mm G-2, but arguably smoother (and the G-2 is very smooth). I prefer the feel of the G-2 body though, so luckily the Sarasa's ink cartridge fits into a G-2 with no problem.

 
January 20, 2013
This is absolutely the...
This is absolutely the best pen I have found. The ink flow is smooth, not scratchy. The ink dries quickly when put down on paper, so no smears. The blue black color is excellent. Formal like black ink with a bit of flair. I even use these refills in my Mont Blanc Generation rollerball pen.

 
September 5, 2012
This is definitely one...
Verified Purchase
This is definitely one of my favorite pens. I think I have gone through 10 in the last 5 months. I like the ink alot better than the Pilot G2.

keithalanadkins
 
June 12, 2012
I love this indigo pen...
Verified Purchase
I love this indigo pen color and how it feels/writes! It makes working and writing a much ore pleasant and soothing experience. When pen started running out of ink after a few months, I realized how sad I was to near the end of it's use...back to JetPens to restock!

 
March 23, 2012
Not the absolute best...
Verified Purchase
Not the absolute best pen I've ever ever used but pretty darn good. Indigo ink is gorgeous! I prefer the Sarasa Push Clip instead though. 1) The push clip has the clip which you can play around with and 2) the grip on the push clip is 8 mm closer to the end of the pen than this version. I hold my pens pretty close to the end and with most pens I end up barely using the grip. Also, the body is a dark clear plastic in this version which I thinks looks very nice. On the push clip version, it's plain clear and doesn't look as nice.

themonkrat