My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I LOVE this pen. I bought..., May 18, 2012
By rikku
I LOVE this pen. I bought one of each color in 1.0 mm, 2 in black. The first day I brought one to work, I let a nice old lady sign her receipt with it. BIG MISTAKE. She kept saying how nice it writes. I turned around for a second, and she was gone. With my pen. This pen is so awesome, sweet old ladies will steal them from you. Since then, I bought 20 more to be safe. I put a bright orange tag with my name inside the barrel as well, after another old lady tried claiming it was hers. BEST PEN EVER. But watch out for those pen thieves.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This is easily the nicest,..., May 1, 2012
This is easily the nicest, blackest, smoothest writing pen I have *EVER* used. The fact that they charge under 2 bux for this is insanity. Absolutely the best pen for the money. Just get one, you will be glad you did.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Got this pen today and..., August 23, 2010
By ara...
Got this pen today and it's the smoothest. The Jetstream is slightly smoother but this one is right behind it. Love it and am ordering more. I have the 0.5 and 0.7 pens in this line as well but this one is the boldest and smoothest. I find the 0.5 scratchy while the 0.7 is wonderful. A pen you will enjoy and although cheap the pen feels good in your hand.
  This does write smoothly,..., March 14, 2013
This does write smoothly, with a nice dark ink, but the bleeding/blotting makes it nearly unusable for me. The .7 bleeds significantly less in my experience.
  I love the boldness of..., July 31, 2012
I love the boldness of gel ink but I'm in the "I've never met a roller ball I didn't wreck" category. I press very hard when I write and roller balls just don't last more than an hour or two. Then I found this pen. Wow! They were right when they said that emulsion ink offered the boldness of gel in a ballpoint pen. The ink is black as night, doesn't smear like gels frequently do, and the tip has withstood my daily abuse for three weeks and is still writing like the day I got it. Now all Zebra needs to do is put this ink in a really high-end barrel and I'm hooked for life!
  I have the American version..., July 17, 2012
I have the American version of this pen, the ZmulsionEX, sold at Staples. It's the exact same refill, just a different styling on the barrel. This pen writes as well, if not better than the Uni Jetstream. The ink is pitch black and is as smooth as silk.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Ordered as a comparison..., June 10, 2012
By ric...
Ordered as a comparison to the 0.7 Surari and general comparison between with the 0.7 Jetstream & 0.7 Vicuna with the 0.7 Sarasa Gel and Pilot Precise V5RT thrown in for good measure. This pen holds up rather well. The ink is very smooth writing with no skipping or white spaces, even on the back side of written paper. One problem I've had with the 0.7 Surari is that when you "cross out" writing, the tip globs up. Not so bad that it looks bad, but enough that you notice. The 1.0 does not do this. For this reason, I slightly like the 1.0 Surari better.
  I think this pen is as..., November 18, 2011
By pskang
I think this pen is as advertised. It feels very smooth, effortless when writing, and the ink is very dark (for black) and vibrant. I'm ordering a few more after testing one. So far, best ballpoint pen ever used.